Server Transfer For Shared Clients

Posted on March 31st, 2013

Posted By prateek | Comments

We are moving all our shared clients to new node to provide them better and more efficient server experience .

 

Note that during the server transfer process there would be no downtime all would work fine. But remember not to upload anything new to the old server after 1st April as it may get deleted automatically.

 

We will transfer all the clients till 1st April.

 

 

And the URL would be s1.edenhost.com

 

 If you have any doubt then you can contact us by opening a ticket.

 


Best Regards:

Prateek Kalra

CFO Eden Web Inc.



About prateek - I am prateek Kalra head server manager and CFO of edenhost.com i am currently a final year student